Sports betting rules

Every sport is different and has its own rules. Therefore, there are specific rules for betting on different sports. Make sure you know all the rules for betting on your favourite sport before you place your bets. The more prepared you are, the greater your chance of winning big!

The following sports have their own specific betting rules: tennis, table tennis, ice hockey, rugby league, rugby union, chess, beach volleyball, motor sports, Australian football, boxing, badminton, baseball, basketball, darts, volleyball, water polo, winter sports, cycling, handball and football.

Want to read up on all the rules to take your betting game to the next level and become a pro? Check out the betting rules for all the different kinds of sports.

My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
We have updated our terms and conditions of use

At Circus we are constantly improving our website and we are working to make our game platform as enjoyable as possible for you as a player. This is why we have recently updated our general terms and conditions of use. Go through them so that you are fully informed again to continue playing and betting.